Still Working Out Some Bugs

I am working out some of the bugs with WordPress. I’m going to make this a good blog about my writing and perhaps some reviewing. The goal is to make sure I am out there, working on my writing a little bit each day and holding myself accountable.

To make that work better for me, I am trying to learn more about WordPress and how she works. There are a LOT of options out there and not all of them are easy to handle. We’ll see. Don’t be surprised if things change from day to day or even hour to hour. There is a lot going on behind the scenes here.

 

~SE

The Ears are Open - Say Somethin'!

