You’re Certain About That – Sporadic Updates Through August

Hey there ladies and  gents. I apologize for the trouble, but the summer is here. That means  that I am working  at my summer job  which uses approximatly 25 hours a day of my time. That means that updates will be infrequent. 

To those of you who have submitted books for my review – I will be getting  those as often as possible (two are in the cue) but it  might  take me time. Friday book reviews are the most likely posts to be seen until mid-august.

Sorry for the trouble.

The Ears are Open - Say Somethin'!

