Reading Report

The goal, of course, is to get back into writing and move forward.

I have been. It’s been a chaotic time. A new school year combined with my Epilepsy and my 3.5 year old has made for very little time. Add into that learning how to play Magic: the Gathering and the most successful summer I’ve ever had with LARP camp and I have had very little time to sit in front of a keyboard.

Scratch that – I have had very little energy to sit in front of a keyboard. Most of the time I want to veg-out and rest at the end of the day. I have had a chance to do some reading and will be getting to some book reviews as well, so those will be coming soon.

Now that things are calming down a bit, however, I have had a chance to sit down and do some work and I’m pretty excited to share some details and items from my writing her on my blog and, hopefully, kick this into high gear.

So, like I said on my Twitter (@JolteonEX) expect some items coming forward.

The Ears are Open - Say Somethin'!

